Transformation
Journey Step Future
Professional

Established in the year 1985 and headquartered at Dishari Bhawan (Belgharia), today, RICE has over 16 centres across West Bengal where around 1,50,000 students have made their career in government jobs after completing their training successfully.

Our Centres

Head Office (Dishari)

Dishari Bhawan
11/1, B.T. Road, Rathtala,Belgharia,
Kolkata - 700056

Contact No -
8479902085 / 8479918026 / 8479918051
belgharia@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

City Office (Sealdah)

Calcutta lodge, A. K. Point
A.P.C Roy Road, Sealdah,
Kolkata - 700009

Contact No -
8479917959 / 8479918013/8479902091
sealdah@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

Locate Our Other Centres

RICE RESIDENTIAL (AIPT)

Adamas Knowledge City Campus
Barasat - Barrackpore Road,
Barbaria, P.O. - Jagannathpore,
Kolkata - 700126

Contact No -
8479918032/9880310430
abhirupa.majumder@adamasuniversity.ac.in

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

KHARAGPUR CENTRE

9/7, Krishna Chandra Lodge (1st Floor),
Puratan Bazar (Beside Shitala Mandir),
Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur,
PIN- 721301

Contact No -
8479917955 / 8479913764
kharagpur@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

SILIGURI CENTRE

North Bengal
5, Baghajatin Road By Lane,
Opp. of Siliguri College
Gate No. - 2

Contact No -
8479917965 / 8479917965/ 8479902086
siliguri@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

BARASAT CENTRE

Barasat Champadali More
Loknath Market (2nd Floor),3 No. K.B.Bose Road,
(Beside Baro Kali Mandir),Dist. 24 Pgs.(N)
P.S. - Barasat PIN - 700124

Contact No -
8479900574
rice_barasat@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

TAMLUK CENTRE

Maniktala More, Haldia Road (Beside Maniktala Kali Mandir/Bazar Kolkata & Above Union Bank),
Tamluk, Purba Medinipur,
PIN- 721636

Contact No -
8479917957
tamluk@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

COOCHBEHAR CENTRE

Raj Rajendra Narayan Road
Rajmata Dighi (West)
Cooch Behar,
PIN - 736101

Contact No -
8479900576
coochbehar@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

BEHALA CENTRE

Behala Manton Stopage,
(Beside Sitala Mandir),
567, D. H. Road,
Kolkata - 700034

Contact No -
8336986229 / 8479917961
behala@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

MEDINIPUR CENTRE

Station Road (Behind R.K Honda Showroom),
Medinipur, Paschim Medinipur,
PIN- 721101

Contact No -
8479917954
medinipur@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

HOWRAH MAIDAN CENTRE

Capital Electronics (Howrah) Building, (3rd Floor)
22 G. T. Road (South),Near Bangabasi
Howrah-711101

Contact No -
8479917956
howrah@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

BURDWAN CENTRE

12, G.T. Rd,
(Opp. Mani Mart),
Beside City Tower, Dist. East Burdwan 713101.

Contact No -
8479900575 / 9883150550
burdwan@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

SONARPUR CENTRE

Krishna Bhawan (1st Floor),
(SBI Sonarpur Building),
Saheb Para Station Road,
Kolkata - 700150

Contact No -
8479917962
sonerpur@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

ASANSOL CENTRE

SHREE KUNJ PLAZA
24, Lower Chelidanga,
Near – Asansol Volvo Bus Stand,
Asansol – 713304
Dist. – Burdwan

Contact No -
8479900577
asansol@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

BERHAMPORE CENTRE

SBI ADB Building (3rd Floor),
1 No Churamoni Chowdhury Lane (Behind Berhampore Girls’ College),
Berhampore, Murshidabad,
PIN- 742101

Contact No -
8479917952
berhampur@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

DURGAPUR CENTRE

CITY CENTRE
Kamdhenu Building, 2nd Floor,Bengal Srishti Complex,
City Centre (Beside Big Bazar)
Durgapur - 16.
Dist : West Burdwan

Contact No -
8479900578
durgapur@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed

MALDA CENTRE

PNB Building (3rd Floor),
Sukanta More (420 More),
N.H- 12 (Previously N.H-34),
Malda, PIN-732101

Contact No -
8479917953
malda@riceindia.org

Store
Timing
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM - 17:00 PM
Sat
09:00 AM - 15:00 PM
Sun
Closed